National Judicial Academy P-1439: Refresher Course for Family Courts 15th – 16th February, 2025

Participants List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Ms. Tripta Chaudhary	Principal Judge, Family Court, Agra, Uttar Pradesh
2	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. G. Chakrapani	Judge, Family Court, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. M. Madhuri	Judge, Family Court, East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
4	Bombay	Mr. Ritesh Ravishankar Limkar	Judge, Family Court, Jalna, Maharashtra
5	Bombay	Ms. Shubhada Anant Thakare	Judge, Family Court, Mumbai, Maharashtra
6	Calcutta	Mr. Joyprakash Roy	Judge, Family Court, Bankura, West Bengal
7	Calcutta	Ms. Ishani Chakravarty Banerjee	Judge, Family Court, Tamluk, West Bengal
8	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Niranjan Lal Chauhan	Principal Judge, Family Court, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
9	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Heemanshu Jain	Additional Principal Judge, Durg, Chhattisgarh
10	Delhi	Ms. Veena Rani	Judge, Family Court, Delhi, New Delhi,
11	Delhi	Mr. Anil Kumar	Judge, Family Court, Delhi, New Delhi
12	Gauhati	Ms. Angjeeta Mahanta	Principal Judge, Family Court-III, Kamrup, Assam
13	Gauhati	Mr. Jaspal Singh	Principal Judge, Family Court, Barpeta, Assam
14	Gujarat	Mr. Bhaveshkumar H Kapadia	Principal Judge, Family Court, Botad, Gujarat
15	Gujarat	Ms. Malti S. Soni	Principal Judge, Family Court, Amreli, Gujarat
16	Himachal Pradesh	Ms. Jyotsna Sumant Dadhwal	Principal Judge, Family Court, Dharamsala, Himachal Pradesh
17	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Nitin Kumar	Principal Judge, Family Court, Mandi, Himachal Pradesh
18	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Prem Sagar	Additional Principal Family Court Judge, Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
19	Jharkhand	Mr. Md. Taufiqul Hassan	Principal Judge, Dhanbad, Jharkhand
20	Jharkhand	Mr. Kaushal Kishor Jha	Principal Judge, Family Court, Garhwa, Jharkhand

21	Karnataka	Ms. Sindhu Potadar	Additional Principal Judge, Family Court, Vijayapur, Karnataka
22	Karnataka	Ms. Ishrath Jahan Ara	District & Sessions Judge, Mysuru, Karnataka
23	Kerala	Ms. Sunitha K.P.	District Judge, Malappuram, Kerala
24	Kerala	Ms. Beveena Nath K.S.	District Judge, Family Court, Paravur, Kerala
25	Madhya Pradesh	Ms. Manisha Baser	Principal Judge, Family Court, Seoni, Madhya Pradesh
26	Madras	Ms. S. Hema	Judge, Family Court, Erode, Tamil Nadu
27	Madras	Ms. S. Jayanthi	District Judge, Pudukkottai, Tamil Nadu
28	Meghalaya	Ms. Gasalynn Rani	District & Sessions Judge, South West Garo Hills, Meghalaya
29	Orissa	Mr. Dilip Kumar Sahoo	Judge, Family Court, Cuttack, Odisha
30	Orissa	Mr. Akhil Kumar Paschimakabat	Judge, Family Court, Boudh, Odisha
31	Patna	Mr. Rishi Kant	Principal Judge, Family Court, Katihar, Bihar
32	Patna	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Bachchan	Principal Judge, Family Court, Madhubani, Bihar
33	Punjab & Haryana	Ms. Bhawna Jain	Additional District Judge, Jhajjar, Haryana
34	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Ravi Inder Singh	Principal Judge, Family Court, Mansa, Punjab
35	Rajasthan	Dr. Chetna	Judge, Family Court, Nagaur, Rajasthan
36	Rajasthan	Ms. Suman Gupta	Judge, Family Court, Bundi, Rajasthan
37	Sikkim	Ms. Jyoti Kharka	District & Sessions Judge, Gangtok, Sikkim
38	Telangana	Ms. P. Neeraja	Principal Judge, Family Court, Hyderabad, Telangana
39	Telangana	Mr. G. Sudarshan	Additional District Judge, Rangareddy, Telangana
40	Tripura	Mr. Yoginder Pal	Judge, Family Court, Sonamura, Tripura
41	Tripura	Mr. Subhra Nath	Judge, Family Court, Udaipur, Tripura
42	Uttarakhand	Mr. Manish Mishra	Principal Judge, Family Court, U.S. Nagar, Uttarakhand